W.C. MEPHAM HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Class Representatives find alumni, publish newsletters, and maintain contact with their class. They will help organize committees to run a reunion. If you feel your class should be having a reunion, and none is listed on the Upcoming Reunions page, contact your class representative for assistance.


If you would like to be a Class Representative please contact:

Class Representative Coordinator:
Sandra Rutkoski Jankowski 1959
244 S 15th St
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
TEL: 631-226-6213
E-mail: mommaj4@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 1939
Harry Betzig
25 Spear Lane
Denville NJ 07834
TEL: 973-664-0699
E-mail: yachihugi@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1940
Class rep needed

CLASS OF 1941
Elaine McLachlan Sanders
882 Woodside Drive
Wantagh, NY 11793
TEL: 516-731-1399
E-mail: JEMS1399@aol.com

CLASS OF 1942
Class rep needed

CLASS OF 1943
Gloria Dinger Chapman
708 Wyckoff Avenue
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-781-1610
E-mail: glory43@juno.com

CLASS OF 1944
William H. Tschirhart
2526 Tudo Ct
Annapolis, MD 21401
TEL: 410-897-0021

CLASS OF 1945
Walter P. Johnson
1458 Winged Foot Ct
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
TEL: 843-215-2099
Email: gptease@aol.com

CLASS OF 1946
Clare Eastwood Worthing
75 Weaving Lane
Wantagh, NY 11793
TEL: 516-735-2952
E-mail: worthing@hoflink.com

CLASS OF 1947
Millie Edghill Erdody
Robert Erdody
20 Yearsley Drive
Wilmington, DE 19808-2345
TEL: 302-994-4224
E-mail: RGErdody@Comcast.net

CLASS OF 1948
Margaret Knubel Lorenzen
64 US Highway 206 N
Chester, NJ 07930
TEL: 908-955-7644
E-mail: OPAFCL@comcast.net

CLASS OF 1949
Terese Tepe Weber
128 Miller Avenue
N. Babylon, NY 11703
TEL: 631-669-1223
E-mail: Web623@aol.com

CLASS OF 1950
Fred Lorenzen
64 US Highway 206 N
Chester, NJ 07930
TEL: 908-955-7644
E-mail: OPAFCL@comcast.net

CLASS OF 1951
Mikki Hannan Wilbert
104 Atlantic Pl
Hauppauge NY 11788
Tel: 631-234-0886
Email: mjwilbert@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1952
James Gobetz
(winter) 16511 Blatt Blvd Apt 201
Weston, FL 33326
TEL: 954-385-9591
(summer) 10 Sherry Ln
Hauppauge, NY 11788
TEL: 631-724-7091
E-mail: 2Hubba@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1953
H. Frederick Koehler 1953
120 Mesa Verde Way
San Carlos, CA 94070
TEL: 650-593-3085
Email: HFKoehler@gmail.com

CLASS OF 1954
Carol O'Keefe House
2239 Henry Street
North Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-785-2947
E-mail: CBHouse@aol.com
Click here for: CLASS OF 1954 WEB SITE

Carolyn Summers Herrera
2208 Birch Glen Court
Midlothian, Va. 23112
TEL: 850-785-3826
E-mail: wagene1@aol.com

CLASS OF 1955
James Burke
19 Oelsner Drive
Northport, NY 11768
TEL: 631-754-1260
E-mail: rebelkey@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1956
Viola Quiney Young
52 Riverdale Ave
Massapequa NY 11758
Tel: 516-781-2196

CLASS OF 1957
Eileen McNulty
5016 Sardis Rd #E
Charlotte, NC 28270
TEL: 704-366-1220
E-mail: emcnulty1@carolina.rr.com

CLASS OF 1958
Annette Dutchen Zervoudakes
22 Blue Cavern St
Henderson, NV 89012
Tel: 702-568-8982
E-mail: annettez910@msn.com

CLASS OF 1959
Sandy Rutkoski Jankoski
244 S. 15th Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
TEL: 631-226-6213
E-Mail: mommaj4@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 1960
Brian Levy
1983 Guildford Park Drive
Seaford, NY 11783
TEL: 516-781-4966
E-mail: Bellobl@aol.com

CLASS OF 1961
Seth Poppel
309 Lake Washington Blvd
Seattle, WA 98122
TEL: 877-SEATTLE (877-732-8853)
E-mail: sethpoppel@aol.com

CLASS OF 1962
Edward P. Heidicker
2173 Wolftrap Court
Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: 828-342-5630
E-mail: heidicker@gmail.com

CLASS OF 1963
Terry Mulligan
3 The point
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
TEL: 443-373-1993
E-mail: tmulligan@mchsi.com

CLASS OF 1964
Jane Randall
100 Brooklyn Ave Apt 2G
Freeport, NY 11520
Email: JaneRMepham64@optonline.net
Tel: 516-208-6405

CLASS OF 1965
Lynn Setteducati Bible
808 Ardmore Place
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL:516-221-3673
E-mail: Nanasgal808@aol.com

Doris Christmann
437 Oak St
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-781-1910
Email: Jeeter13@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1966
Barbara Marklin Barnett
116 Swan Ln
Levittown, NY 11756
E-mail: BMarklin@optonline.net
Tel: 516-731-5208

CLASS OF 1967
Gail Hochberg
5 Copper Beech Place
Merrick, NY 11566
TEL: 516-379-6532
E-mail: ghochberg67@msn.com

Dr. David Krinsky
2187 Merokee Place
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-781-5878
E-mail: DocKrinsky@aol.com

CLASS OF 1968
Eliot Goshman
c/o CDMO, Inc.
P.O. Box 765
Deer Park, NY 11729
TEL: 631-242-8820
E-mail: eliot@cdmo.com
Click here for: CLASS OF 1968 WEB SITE

CLASS OF 1969
Ellen Goshman Katz
128 Pembroke Avenue
Melville, NY 11747
TEL: 631-424-7667
E-mail: EKatzJKatz@aol.com
Click here for: CLASS OF 1969 WEB SITE

CLASS OF 1970
Gemma Peluso Bienz
1706 Willis Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
Tel: 516 867-1504
email: gemmap@juno.com

CLASS OF 1971
Janet Lustik Goller
2543 Lefferts Place
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-679-9881
E-mail: RPIMom425@aol.com

CLASS OF 1972
Keith Fishenfeld
255-22 West End Dr
Great Neck NY 11020
516-487-4653
jazzjeweler@aol.com

CLASS OF 1973
Amy V. Elias Kornfeld
16 Driftwood Dr.
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Tel: 516-759-3960
E-mail: ABAHA5@aol.com.

Cheryl Dunayer Lapidus
3172 Lee Place
Bellmore, NY 11710
Tel: 516-456-8673
E-mail: mschemcl@verizon.net

CLASS OF 1974
Amy Schmertz Weinstein
13 Oak Brook Lane
Merrick, NY 11566
TEL: 516-546-4309
E-mail: PianoLady74@aol.com

CLASS OF 1975
Tony Lavecchio
22 Maple Dr
Amityville, NY 11701
TEL: 631-608-1173
E-Mail: LaVecc@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1976
Deborah Balke Lindner
17 Center Street
Hicksville, NY 11801
TEL: 516-933-8914
Email: debbie.lindner@colorfullyyours.com

Mike Grieco
101 Hampton Blvd
Massapequa, NY 11758
TEL: (h)516-798-5313
TEL: (o)516-844-2461
E-mail: Mikegrieco101@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1977
David Zemsky
41 Colgate Drive
Plainview, NY 11803
TEL: 516-692-7212
E-mail: DZemsky@optonline.net
FAX: 516-485-3800

Joanne Distefano Wisniewski
RD 1 Box 50
Stamford, NY 12167
TEL: 607-588-7598
E-mail: jjjwis@pronetisp.net

CLASS OF 1978
John Michael Barquera
970 8th Ave NE
Largo, FL 33770
Tel: 727-422-4281
Email: jmbdoghouse@yahoo.com

CLASS OF 1979
Andrew LaVecchio
5000 Criterion Way
Dublin, Ohio 43016
Tel: 973-876-4278
Email: LaVecchio@aol.com

Kevin Gallagher
1491 Carroll St
Wantagh, NY 11793
Email: CARROLL1491@yahoo.com
Tel: 516-785-1696

CLASS OF 1980
Jane Panzeca Cloutier
43 Lanark Road
Stamford, CT 06902
TEL: 203-348-0205
E-mail: cloutcom@aol.com

Linda Silverstein O'Connell
2445 Epstein Court
Brookeville, MD 20833
Email: peols@erols.com
TEL: 301-260-8646

CLASS OF 1981
Ken Lustik
1596 North Hills Dr
Rockwal, TX 75087
Tel: 214-499-8878
Email: KenDACBR@aol.com

CLASS OF 1982
Lisa Jablonowski Hannan
338 Ryder Rd
Manhasset, NY 11030
TEL: 516-365-5973
E-mail: lisajhannan@gmail.com

CLASS OF 1983
Thomas H. Durand
110 Carlton Street SW
Leesburg, VA 20175
Tel: 703-771-4256
E-mail: thdurand@earthlink.net

Michael Barone
4728 Dorsey Hall Drive #805
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Tel: 410-740-2908
Cell: 516-208-9615
Email: MBarone@bankcard.net

CLASS OF 1984
Patrick Marzano
245 Woolley Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel: 718-273-4193
Email: DrPatman@aol.com

CLASS OF 1985
Trish Walkin DeFalco
273 Hicks St
Brooklyn, NY 11201
E-mail: trishbklyn@aol.com

CLASS OF 1986
Laura Jablonowski Gabrinowitz
4 Sharon Court
Plainview, NY 11803
E-mail: QB0321@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1987
Michael Cavuoto Corleone
2020 Bedford Ave
North Bellmore, NY 11710
Tel: 516-527-5406
E-mail: 1MichaelCorleone@msn.com

CLASS OF 1988
Pam Weinsaft
E-mail: Weinsaft3@hotmail.com

CLASS OF 1989
Toni Cestaro Christie
6 Secaucus Ln
East Islip, NY 11730
TEL: 631-956-1583
E-mail: Toni1971@optonline.net

CLASS OF 1990
Vicki Daraio-Gagnon
2365 Fowler St
N Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-783-6064
E-mail: Bikka@aol.com

CLASS OF 1991
Jennifer Saputo Felsberg
2782 Martin Avenue
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-781-3214
E-mail: felsberg1@verizon.net

CLASS OF 1992
Class rep needed

CLASS OF 1993
Class Rep Needed

CLASS OF 1994
Class Rep Needed

CLASS OF 1995
Janice Cosenza
2618 Jerusalem Avenue
N Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-781-9767
E-mail: LadybugJMC@aol.com

Jennifer McKenna Sardo
311 Frederick Avenue
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-826-3473
E-mail: Jenna26723@aol.com

CLASS OF 1996
Odessa Ottavio
6050 Kennedy Blvd E Apt 7D
West New York, NJ 07093
TEL: 908-347-1602
E-mail: odessaottavio@hotmail

CLASS OF 1997
Jodi Glassman Tinkler
304 Greeley Ave
Sayville, NY 11782
Tel: 631-750-6564
Email: filmchic22@hotmail.com

CLASS OF 1998
Alyson Birdie
15 Kirkwood Ave
Merrick, NY 11566
Tel: 516-458-7087
E-mail: AlysonBirdie@GMail.Com

Jigisha Bhagat Motwani
88 Atlantic Ave
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Cell Phone: (516) 729-2884
Email: JBhagat26@GMail.com

CLASS OF 1999
Class rep needed

CLASS OF 2000
Noelle Heepe
2549 Orange St.
Bellmore, NY 11710
E-mail: nheepe21@yahoo.com
TEL: 516-781-2314

CLASS OF 2001
Meghan Marren
2817 Court St.
N. Bellmore, NY 11710
E-mail: megmarren@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2002
Kimberly Burns
2654 Orchard Street
North Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-785-5345
Email: KimBurns84@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2003
Jamie Lee
2388 Newbridge Rd
North Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-785-8737
Email: jlee49@binghamton.edu

CLASS OF 2004
Christine Rossi
221 N Chestnut St
North Massapequa, NY 11758
TEL: 516-781-9335

CLASS OF 2005
Theresa Martin
2085 Hillside Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
TEL: 516-783-7518
Email: TRMartin1487@Gmail.Com

CLASS OF 2006
Class rep needed

CLASS OF 2007
Class rep needed

CLASS OF 2008
Class rep needed

CLASS OF 2009
Class rep needed